Tel: 2576-3415 | Fax: 2882-8658 | Email:

  • Location
  • »
  • Staff List

Staff List




Prof. Kwok Siu Tong

School Supervisor

Mr. Lee Kam Chung

IMC Manager,
Vice School Supervisor

Dr. Benjamin Chan Wai-kai

IMC Manager

Mr. Lam Seung Wan

IMC Manager

Mr. Tai Kwok Hon

IMC Manager

Ms. Liu Yeuk Yi

IMC Manager

Ms. Ho Ka Shuen

IMC Manager

Mr. Tse Chi Ming

IMC Manager

Dr. Yeung Wing Hon

IMC Manager,
School Policy Committee Chairperson,
Crisis Management Team (Convener)

Mr. Chow Wing Yiu

Vice Principal,
School Affairs and Administration Officer

Mr. Ho Pak Yan

IMC Manager,
Head of Academic Affairs,
School Based Management Officer,
School Development Officer,
Mathematics Education Officer,
Mathematics Panel Head,
STEM Education Team Coordinator

Ms. Mok Yuk Ling

IMC Manager,
Head of Student Advancement Support,
Student Affairs Officer,
Personal, Social & Humanities Education Officer,
Liberal Studies Panel Head,
Healthy School Coordinator

Mr. Au Johnny

5A Class Teacher

Mr. Chan Hing Shing Stephen

Careers Guidance Officer,

Mr. Chan Shu Chun

Discipline Officer,
Geography Panel Head

Mr. Fan Chun Kit

Arts Education Officer,
Visual Arts Panel Head,
2B Class Teacher

Mr. Kwan Ho Kwan

Guidance Officer,
Economics Panel Head

Mr. Kam Ka Chun

Biology Panel Head

Mr. Lam Chi Ching

4B Class Teacher

Mr. Ling Kin Fun

Physical Education Officer,
Physical Education Panel Head

Mr. Li Ka Fung

Science Education Officer,
Chemistry Panel Head

Mr. Lam Ka Jin

I.S. Panel Head,
2A Class Teacher

Mr. Lam Kwok Kwong

Confucianism and Citizenship Education Officer,
Chinese Language Education Officer,
Chinese Panel Head

Ms. Lin Rongping

1B Class Teacher

Ms. Lau So Yee

Music Panel Head

Ms. Kaur Mandeep, Mandy

Extra-curricular Activities & Multi-Cultural Officer

Mr. Ma Fung Cho Makin

English Language Education Officer,
English Panel Head
6B Class Teacher

Dr. Mok Tim Ming

Physics Panel Head

Mr. Ng Kwok Wing


Ms. Ngan Wing Wa

6A Class Teacher

Mr. Sin Yu Sum

PTA Coordinator,
Technology Education Officer,
Information & Communication Technology Panel Head

Mr. Tam Ho Hin Godfrey

Examination Officer,
1A Class Teacher

Mr. Mc Laughlin, Wesley Orin


Mr. Wong Hong Lun

History Panel Head,
5B Class Teacher

Ms. Yip Hoi Yi

Chinese History Panel Head,
3B Class Teacher

Mr. Cheung Chak Sam


Mr. Chow Shung Kwan

4A Class Teacher

Mr. Fung Siu Hung


Mr. Yu Kong Ho

3A Class Teacher

Ms. Yeung Sze Wing