Tel: 2576-3415 | Fax: 2882-8658 | Email: enquiry@chss.edu.hk



  • Location
  • »
  • Student Achievement

Student’s Achievement

2017-04-20 2016-2017 Uniform Test Results [ More deatils]

2017-03-17 The Consulate General of Ireland in Hong Kong and Macau appointed Jonah Lai (1B) and Aldous (2B) as an school ambassador to promote the culture of Ireland. [Album Link]

2017-01-16 Congratulations on 6B MA MING HUI were awarded the Third Class Award in Hong Kong Biology Olympiad for Secondary School 2016/17 which was organised by Hong Kong Association for Science & Mathematics Education. [ Album Link]

2016-12-17 Congratulations on 6B CHAU TING TING were awarded (Applied Learning Scholarship) by the Law’s Charitable Foundation (LCF) and the Education Bureau (EDB) .

2016-12-09 Congratulations on our school students were awarded in the Chinese Manufacturers’ Association of HK and Donors Scholarship 2016. [ More deatils] [Album Link]

2016-12-01 2015-2016 First Position in Froms [ More deatils] [Album Link]

2016-12-01 2015-2016 Special Awards [ More deatils] [Album Link]

2016-12-01 2015-2016 Outstanding Service Awards [ More deatils] [Album Link]

2016-12-01 2015-2016 Conscientiousness in School Work [More deatils] [Album Link]

2016-12-01 2015-2016 Perfect Attendance Award [ More deatils] [Album Link]

2016-12-01 2015-2016 Best Improvement in Studies [ More deatils] [Album Link]

2016-12-01 2015-2016 Outstanding Academic Awards [ More deatils] [Album Link]

2016-12-01 The following students participated in the “Chinese Traditional Arts in Wanchai” programme to learn traditional paper-cutting in China. They were appointed to be the “Ambassadors of the Chinese Traditional Arts” [ More deatils]

2016-11-26 Congratulations on 6A KIANG KA YAN were awarded in Hong Kong Island Outstanding Student Award 2016.

2016-11-26 Congratulations on 3B WANG JA HUI were awarded in Hong Kong Island Outstanding Student Award 2016.

2016-08-30 Congratulations on our school students for their outstanding 5** and 5* performance in the 2016 HKDSE examination. [ More deatils]

2015-08-10 Congratulations on our students’ admission to the universities. [ More deatils]

2015-07-22 Congratulations on our school students for their outstanding 5** and 5* performance in the 2015 HKDSE examination. [ More deatils]

2015-07-11 4B Tong Yuet Yi Ivy, 5A Liang Meiai, Mak Kin Hei, Yao Zongsheng, Yung Ka Chung, 5B Lee Lok Sin, So Man Ho and Lam Ming Wai were rewarded certificates for their completion on The Juvenile Horseshoe Crab Rearing Programme, organized by Ocean Park Conservation Foundation, Hong Kong and the release of 3 horseshoe crabs to their habitat.

2015-05-21 Congratulations to 4B Chan Pui Ho on his completion of ‘The 6th Healthy Information Student Ambassadors Scheme’ organized by the Office for Film, Newspaper and Article Administration. He received a certificate for his active participation in a multitude of activities.

2015-05-21 3A David Wu and 3B Chow Ching were nominated to participate in ‘the 7th Healthy Information Student Ambassadors Scheme’. They successfully passed the interview and were chosen as the Healthy Information Student Ambassadors.

2015-05-21 The 12th Booklist Scheme, the 26th Good Booklist Prize Giving Ceremony and the Inter-school Talent Singing Contest. They received certificates for commendation from Hong Kong Professional Teachers’ Union.[ Awarded list]

2015-05-21 Form 3 students from our school organized the activity “gathering with the elderly” in Happy Valley and Causeway Bay. The activity was successfully held on 19th May, 2015 and received positive feedback from the community and the participating candidates.[ More deatils] [Album Link]

2015-05-21 To recognize our school’s contribution to society, our school was awarded the second runner up for “Anniversary Theme Prize 2014-15” by Education Bureau Community Youth Club (Wan Chai District). [Album Link]

2015-05-21 The multicultural Student Ambassadors of our school were invited to meet the Chief Executive Officer of the Hong Kong Jockey Club, Mr. Winfried Engelbrecht- Bresges, JP and shared with him the difficulties and challenges faced by Ethnic Minorities in Hong Kong. Their performance was outstanding. [ More deatils]

2015-05-21 4B Tong Yuet Yi was awarded “Outstanding Youth Leagues Member 2014-15” by Education Bureau Community Youth Club (Wan Chai District) for her dedication to social service over the past few years. [Album Link]

2015-05-21 The following students were keen on social service. To praise their active participation in social service, the following awards were granted according to the criteria of Education Bureau Community Youth Club:[Album Link]

Secondary School (Foundation Level) (Yellow Badge)
4A Chen Zhen Wei, Cheung Hon Wing, Kwok Wan Yiu, Liang Meiai, Yao Zongsheng
4B Chan Pui Ho, Chan Yu, Chau Ting Ting, Lam Chun Yi, Lee Lok Sin, Ma Ming Hui, Tong Yuet Yi, Wong Ho Yin, Zhong Hong Chao.

Level 1 (Green Badge)
4A Chen Zhen Wei, Cheung Hon Wing, Kwok Wan Yiu, Liang Meiai, Yao Zongsheng
4B Chan Pui Ho, Chan Yu, Chau Ting Ting, Lam Chun Yi, Lee Lok Sin, Ma Ming Hui, Tong Yuet Yi, Zhong Hong Chao.

Level 2 (Orange Badge)
4A Kwok Wan Yiu, Liang Meiai
4B Chan Yu, Tong Yuet Yi

2015-05-21 4B Ma Ming Hui has joined the “ ‘Train’ for Life's Journeys Program 2015” and was offered a summer internship by the MTR.

2015-05-21 The following students were nominated to participate in an Education Bureau Web-based Learning Course organized by Gifted Education Section.

2B: Kwong Clarissa, Ou Xiaoqing, Xian Mojun, Yang Leheng
3A: Lai Tin Long, Mang Tsz Fung, David Wu
3B: Choi Pan Tsun, Chow Ching, Haque Iqraa Bibi, Lam Ho Yan, Miwa Kazua

2015-05-21 3A Lai Tin Long and 3B David Wu have been granted the opportunity to participate in the Nature Works Hong Kong Environmental Innovation and Leadership programme organized by the Nature Conservancy. On 4th July, 2015, Students need to communicate the ideas of their projects and report the initial progress to several hundred audience members such as teachers, business leaders, environmental organizations and representatives of the community. The outstanding team will become the Hong Kong Ambassadors of “Nature Work” and take up the responsibility of promoting Hong Kong Environmental Innovation and Protection. All ambassadors can enjoy a free visit to the environmental protection events in Asia Pacific or America from April to July next year.

2015-05-21 3B Choi Pan Tsun, Chow Ching and Zhang Weiguang were recommended to participate in the 15-day “Military Summer Camp for Hong Kong Youth 2015” co-organized by the Concerted Efforts Resource Centre, Mid-Autumn Festival Celebration-People & Forces, Moral Education Concern Group, the People's Liberation Army Forces Hong Kong and the Education Bureau of the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.

2015-05-21 4A Xu Xianxing and 4B Dumadang Jensen Bernard Tizon participated in Centum Charitas Foundation “beHERORun2015” on behalf of Hong Kong Award for Young People. They successfully completed the 10 kilometre race.

2015-05-21 5B Or Siu Ling participated in the essay competition “love letter of life” and was granted the Award of Merit.

2015-05-21 Five students from our school participated in the 17th Hong Kong Inter-school Putonghua Speech Competition and received the Award of Merit.
Award of Merit: 5B Or Siu Ling,    5A Lam Hon Chung
Award of credit: 1B Wang Ja Hui,    5B Li Lili

2015-05-21 There were in total 30 students from our school taking part in the 130th Anniversary “Sharing Happiness” drawing activities organized by the Hong Kong Jockey Club. Their products will be exhibited in Sha Tin Racecourse. All participating students will receive one International Circus CAVALIA Ticket and enjoy an renowned race performance. [ More deatils]

2015-01-28 The 26th Reading Carnival and the 19th Hong Kong School Chinese English Penmanship Competition Award Ceremony as student ambassadors and received trophies and certificates from Hong Kong Professional Teachers' Union.[ Awarded list]

2015-01-28 5B He Weiyi participated in the Commercial Press 100th Anniversary Scholarship writing competition. His essay was regarded by the judges as excellent in both content and language. The high quality piece of writing entitled him to receive $4000 scholarship from Commercial Press. [Link]

2014-12-20 6B Wong Ka Yu and Lee Ying Kin won the first runner up and second runner up respectively in the HK Mathematics Creative Problem Solving Competition for Primary/Secondary Schools co-organized by the Gifted Education Section of the Education Bureau(EDB) and Hong Kong Federation of Education Workers on 20th December, 2014.

2014-12-06 6A Chiu Ka Kiu was awarded the ‘Senior Secondary Applied Learning (ApL) Scholarship’ special prize issued by the Law’s Charitable Foundation(LCF). She was also awarded a scholarship of $2000 for her outstanding academic performance.

2014-11-29 4B Ma Ming Hui and 5B Or Siu Ling were recommended to participate in ‘Hong Kong Island Outstanding Students Award 2014’ organized by Association of Principals, Wanchai District. They passed the interviews and were selected as outstanding students of the Wanchai District. They were awarded certificates of merit and book coupons.

2014-10-30 5A Li Tsz Lok was selected to be one of the actors in Wanchai District Crime Protection Micro-film after successfully passing the interview.

2014-10-28 6B Wong Tsz In was awarded ‘Sir Edward Youde Memorial Prizes for Senior Secondary School Students’ and a scholarship of $1000 to praise her efforts in academic pursuit.

2014-10-15 5A Li Tsz Lok and Mo Weikuang were recommended to participate in Student Health Captain Scheme co-organized by CUHK Centre for Health Education and Health Promotion and Quality Thematic Network on Healthy Schools to praise their contribution to promoting healthy school education.

2014-05-27 Congratulations to 6A Ng Pui Kwan on her completion of ‘The 5th Healthy Information Student Ambassadors Scheme’ organized by Office for Film, Newspaper and Article Administration.
Ng received a certificate for her active participation in lots of training and services.
Also, 3A Chan Pui Ho was nominated by our Student Affairs Office and succeeded in the interview of ‘The 6th Healthy Information Student Ambassadors Scheme’. He will be the new Healthy Information Student Ambassador.

2014-05-27 6A Sin Cheuk Yin, 6B Chiu Yiu Fung, 6B Ho Chun Yin received "Marathon 101 Harmonious Integration Award Medal" of the Marathon 101 "Stand by You" Training Programme for their self-less contribution of being Student Guide Runners.

2014-05-27 3A Leung Chun Kay and 4A Tam Chun Kit have been admitted to a 15-day ‘Military Summer Camp for Hong Kong Youth 2014’ organized by the People's Liberation Army Forces Hong Kong and the Education Bureau of the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.

2014-05-27 The School received ‘Hong Kong Awards for Environment Excellence 2013’ for our contribution to promote and implement environmental protection.
2014-05-27 4A Lau Chor Pui and 4B Chung Ho Hin performed excellently in the ‘Mock Trial – Justice Education Project 2013-2014’ and won the Best Mooter Award and Outstanding Performance respectively.

2014-05-27 The School won the Best Video Award (Group) of the Moot Court Competition for Hong Kong Secondary School Students (2013-14). [ More deatils]
2014-05-27 4A Mok Wai Hong has joined the “Train' for Life's Journeys Program 2014” and offered a summer internship by the MTR.

'
2014-05-27 The School’s Orienteering Team has won many awards in Joint School Orienteering Championships 2013/2014 (Hong Kong Island). [ More deatils]

2014-05-27 3A Ma Ming Hui Zahra completed the Level 2 Course of Education Bureau Web-based Learning Course 2013/14, received the Level 2 Certificate and got promoted to the Level 3 Course which is for talented students. Also, 2A Lai Tin Long、3A Ma Ming Hui Zahra、3A Kwok Wan Yiu completed Level 1 Course, received Level 1 Certificates and got promoted to the Level 2 Course.

2014-05-27 6 of our students participated in The 16th Hong Kong Putonghua Speech Competition and received certificates. [ More deatils]

2014-05-27 30 students from Secondary 1 – 5 participated in a competition about the legislative system in Hong Kong and received certificates from Hong Kong Integrated Federation. 4B Tam Chin Chin even won the 5th position and received book coupons.

2014-05-27 The School participated in Family Harmony Slogan and Writing Competition organized by Kwai Chun Rotary Club and Yan Chai Hospital Lan Chi Pat Memorial Secondary School. Our students showed outstanding performance and won many awards. [ More deatils]

2014-05-27 Several of our students participated in the Hong Kong Schools’ Classic Poetry Recitation Competition organized by the Confucian Chinese Education Fund. They showed excellent performance and won many awards. The awardees will enter the Hong Kong Final on 28th June. [ More deatils]

2014-05-08 A School Board’s member, the Supervisor, Principal, Chairperson of the PTA and more than 15 students participated in the Excursion in Hubei of the Hong Kong Youth Chinese Folk Culture and Arts Learning Project and were certified as Cultural Ambassadors. [More deatils]

2014-04-03 Chan Yau Wai awarded the scholarship issued by Federation of Hong Kong Guangdong Community Organisations [More deatils]

2014-03-20 6B Tse Pui Man was awarded the first place by 65th Hong Kong Schools Speech Festival (English Speech Competition) [More details]

2014-03-20 4 of the students were awared the certificates by The Territory-wide Cantonese Story-Telling Competition for Ethnic Minorities 2013-14 [More details]

2014-03-20 2A Kayle Saracanlao was awarded the winner of first 100 writers of year by Junior Writers Awards [Highlights] [Winning entry]

2013-10-18 Nominated by Ms. Mok Yuk Ling, 6A Kuang Yayan and 6B Hu Qianying received scholarships from Law’s Charitable Foundation for their academic achievement in applied learning. Both of them received commendation and HK$1000.
Teacher-in-charge: Mr. Chan Hing Shing (for helping awarded students make their learning outcome gallery)

2013-10-18 5B Li Wenting was nominated by Principal Yeung to participate in the Hong Kong Island Outstanding Student Election 2013 and was selected as Outstanding Student in Wanchai after an interview. She received a certificate and coupon book.

2013-10-18 4 of the volunteers of the Counseling Team assisted the logistics of Hong Kong International Dragon Boat Races 2013 in June and received Certificates of Appreciation from Hong Kong China Dragon Boat Association. The awardees are as follows:
4A Lam Hon Chung
6A Sin Cheuk Yin
6A Lee Ying Kin
6B Zhao Yaofeng

2013-09-18 We would like to congratulate Ms. Wong Siu Yik and Ms. Mok Yuk Ling on being nominated as awardees for the 18th Teachers Commendation Scheme organized by Committee on Respect Our Teachers Campaign.

電話: 2576-3415 | 傳真: 2882-8658 | 電郵: enquiry@chss.edu.hk



  • 目前位置
  • »
  • 學生成就

學生成就

2017-07-28 本校學生黎天朗參加「香港兒童交響樂團」亞洲巡迴演出。 [相片連結]

2017-06-16 由香港大學教育學院中文教育研究中心舉辦的學習支援課程。舉辦機構負責老師讚賞同學學習表現投入,頒發獎狀予以嘉許。 [ 更多詳情]

2017-06-07 由 5A 莎安娜同學首次編寫的英文話劇 “The play of the play”榮獲香港戲劇節「傑出合作獎」及「傑出演員獎」。

2017-06-06 「論語金句原子筆中文書法比賽」,各參賽同學 表現卓越,恭賀各得獎者。 [ 更多詳情]

2017-04-20 2016-2017 統一測驗結果 [ 更多詳情]

2017-03-17 1B黎津、2B Aldous獲愛爾蘭駐港澳總領事館委任為學校文化大使,負責推廣愛爾蘭文化。 [相片連結]

2017-01-16 恭賀6B馬明惠同學在香港數理教育學會主辦的「香港中學生物奧林匹克2016/17 」比賽中表現出色,獲取三等獎。 [ 相片連結]

2017-01-05 恭賀6B王皓賢獲香港特別行政區政府電影、報刋及物品管理辦事處委任為第八屆學生資訊大使,完成有關課程,並協助該處推廣健康的上網文化。

2016-12-17 恭賀6B周婷婷同學獲羅氏慈善基金會頒發「高中應用學習獎學金2015-2016」港幣一千元正,以表揚學生卓越的學術表現。

2016-12-09 恭喜本校學生在香港中華廠商聯合會獎學金-2016 中獲得獎項。 [ 更多詳情] [相片連結]

2016-12-01 2015-2016年度 本校特別獎項 [ 更多詳情] [相片連結]

2016-12-01 2015-2016年度 本校服務獎 [ 更多詳情] [相片連結]

2016-12-01 2015-2016年度 本校各班勤學學生 [ 更多詳情] [相片連結]

2016-12-01 2015-2016年度 本校各班全勤學生 [ 更多詳情] [相片連結]

2016-12-01 2015-2016年度 本校級際成績最佳學生 [ 更多詳情] [相片連結]

2016-12-01 2015-2016年度 本校級際各科成績最佳學生 [ 更多詳情] [相片連結]

2016-12-01 本校學生參與「中國民間藝術傳承在灣仔」計劃,學習傳統剪紙技藝,將獲委任為「中國民間藝術大使」,推廣中國傳統民間藝術。 [ 更多詳情]

2016-11-26 恭賀6A姜嘉欣同學在2016年香港島傑出學生選舉中,獲選為「2016香港島高中組優秀學生」。

2016-11-26 恭賀3B王嘉慧同學在2016年香港島傑出學生選舉中,獲選為「2016 (灣仔區)初中組優秀學生」。

2016-08-31 恭喜本校學生 馬明惠入讀香港理工大學、馮文萱入讀香港城市大學、林月明入讀香港公開大學。

2016-08-30 恭喜本校學生在香港中學文憑試 - 2016 中取得5**和5*的優秀成績。 [ 更多詳情]

2015-08-10 恭賀本校應屆畢業生榮獲本地大學取錄。 [ 更多詳情]

2015-07-22 恭喜本校學生在香港中學文憑試中取得5**和5*的優秀成績。 [ 更多詳情]

2015-07-11 4B唐悅宜、5A梁美愛、麥建熙、姚宗勝、容嘉聰、5B李珞倩、蘇汶浩、林明慧完成香港海洋公園保育基金馬蹄蟹校園保母計劃2014-15,成功將親手飼養的三隻馬蹄蟹放歸自然棲息地,獲大會頒發證書以作嘉許。

2015-07-11 4B唐悅宜、5B陳沛豪、許羡興、6A李梓樂獲教育局訓育及輔導組「多元智能躍進計劃2014/2015」頒發嘉許獎座,以表揚學生積極及正向的進步。

2015-05-21 4B 陳沛豪順利完成由電影、報刊及物品管理辦事處舉辦的「第六屆健康資訊學生大使計劃」。活動期間,陳同學積極參與多項活動,獲大會頒發證書。

2015-05-21 3A胡煒昇、3B 周拯獲推薦參與「第七屆健康資訊學生大使計劃」,成功通過面試,已獲甄選成為健康資訊學生大使。

2015-05-21 本校參與「第12屆書叢榜及第26屆好書龍虎榜頒獎典禮」以及「全港寶貝SING聲星歌唱比賽」學生大使服務,獲「香港教育專業人員協會」頒發嘉許狀及獎座,以茲表揚。 [ 嘉許名單詳情]

2015-05-21 本校中三同學籌劃「長幼有『聚』」活動與跑馬地及銅鑼灣區長者同樂,並於5月19日成功舉行活動,得到社區及參與人士積極及正面的回應,值得嘉許。 [ 學生義工名單詳情] [相片連結]

2015-05-21 本校獲教育局公益少年團(灣仔區)頒發2014/15年「週年主題大奬」中學組季軍,以鼓勵本校對社會服務的貢獻。 [相片連結]

2015-05-21 本校多元文化學生大使獲邀與賽馬會行政總裁應家柏先生(Mr Winfried Engelbrecht-Bresges, JP )會面,分享少數族裔學生在港面對的機遇和挑戰,表現出色。 [ 學生名單詳情]

2015-05-21 4B唐悅宜獲教育局公益少年團(灣仔區)頒發2014/15年度「優秀團員」,以鼓勵唐同學多年來熱心服務社會的努力。[相片連結]

2015-05-21 以下學生熱心公益,主動參與社會服務,按教育局公益少年團準則,頒發下列獎勵:[相片連結]
中學基本級(黃色徽章)
4A陳鎮偉、張漢穎、郭蘊瑤、梁美愛、姚宗勝
4B陳沛豪、陳譽、周婷婷、林雋兒、李珞倩、馬明惠、唐悅宜、王浩賢、鍾宏超

中學初級(綠色徽章)
4A陳鎮偉、張漢穎、郭蘊瑤、梁美愛、姚宗勝
4B陳沛豪、陳譽、周婷婷、林雋兒、李珞倩、馬明惠、唐悅宜、鍾宏超

中學中級(橙色徽章)
4A郭蘊瑤、梁美愛
4B陳譽、唐悅宜

2015-05-21 4B馬明惠獲取錄參與由港鐵(MTR)舉辦「“Train”出光輝每一天」暑期訓練計劃2015,馬同學於暑假期間將安排到港鐵實習。

2015-05-21 以下學生獲提名參與由教育局資優教育組主辦的「教育局網上學習課程2014/15」。
2B江明善、區曉晴、冼沬均、楊樂恒
3A黎天朗、孟子鋒、胡煒昇
3B蔡彬峻、周拯、夏學兒、林可昕、三輪和亞

2015-05-21 3A黎天朗、胡煒昇獲取錄參與由大自然保護協會(The Nature Conservancy)主辦「『自然大作為』環保創新領袖計劃」,學生將於2015年7月4日向數百名觀眾包括教師、商界領袖、環保組織、社區代表等專業人士展示其項目理念、推行計劃及相關的初步成果。優秀組別將會成為「自然大作為」香港大使,肩負起推廣香港環境創新保護工作的使命。各大使可於2016年4月至7月期間免費參觀大自然保護協會(TNC)亞太地區或美國的其中一個環境保護項目。

2015-05-21 3B蔡彬峻、周拯及張偉光獲推薦參與由「羣力資源中心」、「軍民同樂活動籌委會」、「德育關注組」聯同「中國人民解放軍駐香港部隊」及「香港特別行政區教育局」聯合主辦,為期15天的2015「香港青少年軍事夏令營」。

2015-05-21 4A許羡興及4B雷天滅代表香港青年獎勵計劃出席百仁基金 “beHERO Run慈善跑2015”,並成功完成十公里賽事。

2015-05-21 5B柯小玲參加「生命的情書」徵文比賽,榮獲優異獎。

2015-05-21 本校共有5位同學參加「第十七屆全港中小學普通話演講比賽」,並獲頒獎狀。
得獎名單如下:
優異獎:
5B 柯小玲        5A 林漢聰

良好獎:
1B 王嘉慧        5B 李莉莉

2015-05-21 本校共30位學生在4月份參加香港賽馬會130週年「分享快樂」繪畫活動,同學表現優秀,其作品將於香港沙田馬場作公開展覽。每位參與繪畫活動同學獲國際馬戲團CAVALIA門票乙張,讓同學欣賞國際知名馬術匯演,以作鼓勵。[ 更新詳情]

2015-01-28 本校參與「第26屆閱讀嘉年華」及「第19屆全港中小學中英文硬筆書法比賽頒獎典禮」學生大使服務,獲「香港教育專業人員協會」頒發嘉許狀及獎座,以茲表揚。 [ 嘉許名單詳情]

2015-01-28 5B何煒熠同學由校方推薦參加「商務印書館100周年獎學金」作文比賽,評判均認為何煒熠同學的文章情文俱摰,實屬高質素作品,何同學獲商務印書館頒發獎學金港幣四千元正,以表揚同學勤奮向學的精神。[連結]

2015-01-06 香港精算解難及創意挑戰賽。
- 黃嘉裕(6B) 亞軍
- 李英健(6B) 季軍

2014-12-20 6B 黃嘉裕及李英健於2014年12月20日參加由香港教育工作者聯會及教育局課程發展處資優教育組聯合舉辦的「香港中、小學數學創意解難比賽」,分別獲得中六組亞軍及季軍。
2014-12-06 6A趙家翹獲羅氏慈善基金會頒發「高中應用學習獎學金2013-2014」特別嘉許獎,並獲頒發獎學金港幣二千元正,以表揚學生卓越的學術表現。

2014-11-29 4B班馬明惠、5B班柯小玲獲推薦參加灣仔區校長聯會主辦「香港島傑出學生選舉(2014)」,經面試後順利當選為灣仔區優秀學生,獲頒贈獎狀和書券。

2014-10-30 5A李梓樂經面試後,獲選為灣仔防罪微電影演員之一,參與拍攝。

2014-10-28 6B王紫妍同學榮獲「尤德爵士紀念基金高中學生獎」, 並獲頒發獎學金港幣一千元正,以表揚同學勤奮向學的精神。

2014-10-15 5A李梓樂、莫偉匡獲推薦參加由中大健康教育及促進健康中心及優質健康校園網絡計劃合辦之健康軍團計劃,以表揚其在推動校園健康教育工作的貢獻。

2014-05-27 恭賀6A 吳珮君同學順利完成由電影、報刊及物品管理辦事處舉辦的「第五屆健康資訊學生大使計劃」。
吳同學積極參與多項訓練及義務工作,獲大會頒發獎座及證書。
另外,3A 陳沛豪同學獲我校學生事務組推薦參與「第六屆健康資訊學生大使計劃」,成功通過面試,獲甄選為新一屆健康資訊學生大使。

2014-05-27 6A冼卓賢、6B趙堯峰及6B何俊賢獲「2014渣打香港馬拉松101教育計劃『伴你同行』訓練計劃」頒發「馬拉松101傷健共融獎」,以表揚學生擔任義務領跑員的無私貢獻。

2014-05-27 3A梁鎮旗、4A譚駿傑獲取錄參加為期15天,由中國人民解放軍駐港部隊及香港特別行政區政府教育局合辦的「2014香港青少年軍事夏令營」。

2014-05-27 我校獲「2013香港環保卓越計劃 (HKAEE)」頒發感謝狀,以鼓勵本校持續推動環境管理及實踐環保創意概念,並表揚本校對環保作出的貢獻。

2014-05-27 4A劉檚霈、4B鍾浩軒參與「模擬法庭‧公義教育計劃2013-2014」,表現優秀,分別獲頒發「最佳律師獎」及「傑出表現獎」,以茲鼓勵。

2014-05-27 本校獲「香港中學生模擬法庭比賽(2013-14)」頒發「短片製作獎(團體)亞軍」。 [ 更多詳情]

2014-05-27 4A莫偉匡獲取錄參與由港鐵(MTR)舉辦「“Train”出光輝每一天」暑期訓練計劃2014,莫同學於暑假期間將安排到港鐵實習。

2014-05-27 本校野外定向隊成績優秀,在「2013/2014學界分區野外定向錦標賽(港島區)」獲多個獎項。 [ 更多詳情]

2014-05-27 3A馬明惠完成由教育局資優教育組主辦的「教育局網上學習課程2013/14」第二階段課程,並通過評核,獲發第二階段證書及升讀專為最優秀學生而設的第三階段課程。另外,2A黎天朗、3A馬明惠、3A郭蘊瑤完成第一階段課程及通過評核,獲發第一階段證書及升讀第二階段課程。

2014-05-27 本校共有6位同學參加了「第十六屆全港中小學普通話演講比賽」,並獲頒發獎狀。 [ 更多詳情]

2014-05-27 本校通識教育科安排中一至中五學生參加由香港島各界聯合會主辦「政制通識知多D」問答比賽,其中有30位同學表現優秀,獲主辦機構頒發證書,4B班譚芊芊同學更獲五等獎,獲贈書券。

2014-05-27 本校參加由葵涌扶輪社與仁濟醫院靚次伯紀念中學合辦「『用心聽、誠心恕、和諧家庭齊參與』活動2014」,學生表現超卓,並在比賽中囊括多個獎項。 [ 更多詳情]

2014-05-27 本校多名學生參與由孔教學院國文教育基金舉辦的「全港中小學校古詩詞曲背誦比賽」之分區比賽,學生表現卓越並獲多項獎項,得獎學生將於6月28日參與「全港總決賽」。 [ 更多詳情]

2014-05-08 本校校董、校監、校長、家教會主席及老師連同十五位學生參與「香港青少年中國民族民間文化藝術考察研習計劃」之「湖北恩施土家族文化交流考察團」,獲大會頒發「文化推廣大使」證書。[更多詳情]

2014-04-03 本校陳有為同學獲「香港廣東社團獎助學金」[更多詳情]

2014-03-20 本校6B謝姉旻同學獲「第六十五屆香港學校朗誦節(英語演講比賽)」獨誦第一名。 [更多詳情]

2014-03-20 本校4位同學獲「全港非華語學生中文講故事比賽2013-14」獎項。 [更多詳情]

2014-03-20 本校2A Kayle Saracanlao同學獲「少年作家獎2014」首100名作家獎。 [獲獎花絮] [得獎作品]

2013-10-18 得蒙莫玉玲老師撰寫推薦書,6A鄺雅燕同學(修讀中、小企實用電腦會計課程)、
6B胡倩瑩(修讀戲劇藝術入門課程)獲羅氏慈善基金會頒發「高中應用學習獎學金2012-2013」,
各獲獎港幣一千元正及嘉許狀,以表揚學生卓越的學術表現。

2013-10-18 五悌班李文婷同學獲楊校長推薦參加灣仔區校長聯會主辦「香港島傑出學生選舉(2013)」,
經面試後順利當選為灣仔區優秀學生,獲頒贈獎狀和書券。
統籌:莫玉玲老師、陳慶成老師

2013-10-18 本校4位輔導組義工於本年六月,參與「2013香港國際龍舟邀請賽」負責場務工作,
其積極表現,獲中國香港龍舟總會頒發嘉許狀。名單如下: [得獎名單]
2013-09-18 恭賀黃韶弈老師和莫玉玲老師榮獲由「敬師運動委員會」頒發之「第十八屆表揚教師計劃」表揚狀。